ENRIS 2019Organisation and contact information

Organisation and contact information

Contact us for more information
Send an email

Organisation committee

H.A.M. Heesink (Annerie)
Supporting Staff
S.U. Koch (Sharron)
Management-assistant MESA+ and NanoLab Cleanroom
J.M. Nijhuis - Effing (Jose)
Supporting Staff
G.P.M. Roelofs (Gerard)
Head MESA+NanoLab

Steering Committee

Noah Clay
Director Nanofabrication, University of Pennsylvania
Frank Dirne
Managing Director Kavli Nanolab, TU Delft
Janneke Hoedemaekers
Business Director MESA+ Institute and NanoLab, University of Twente
Jörg Hübner
Director, DTU Danchip
Gerard Roelofs
Head MESA+ NanoLab, University of Twente